Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo

Organizing : Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo コミュニティ

Events (34)

中止 2020/02/26(Wed) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #28

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都千代田区紀尾井町1-3 東京ガーデンテラス紀尾井町 紀尾井タワー

454/230

Ended 2020/01/29(Wed) 19:30〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #27

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都港区六本木6-10-1

256/211

Ended 2019/12/18(Wed) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Invitational Meetup Tokyo #4

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都千代田区紀尾井町1-3 東京ガーデンテラス紀尾井町

1/1

Ended 2019/12/03(Tue) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #26

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都千代田区紀尾井町1-3 東京ガーデンテラス紀尾井町 紀尾井タワー

336/225

Ended 2019/11/13(Wed) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #25

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都渋谷区宇田川町40番1号 10Fセミナールーム

299/233

Ended 2019/10/24(Thu) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #24

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都千代田区紀尾井町1-3 東京ガーデンテラス紀尾井町 紀尾井タワー

314/225

Ended 2019/09/27(Fri) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #23 - Operator Deep Dive

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都渋谷区渋谷二丁目24番12号

262/212

Ended 2019/08/28(Wed) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #22

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都千代田区紀尾井町1-3 東京ガーデンテラス紀尾井町 紀尾井タワー

412/226

Ended 2019/07/25(Thu) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #21 - Cloud Native CI/CD

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都港区六本木6-10-1

396/215

Ended 2019/06/18(Tue) 19:00〜

Kubernetes Meetup Tokyo #20 - KubeCon Recap

Ian Lewis Ian Lewis

東京都港区六本木6-10-1

305/260